Dec 9, 2009

Death Note Original Soundtrack II

Source taken from

The Death Note Original Soundtrack II for the anime adaptation was first released in Japan on March 21, 2007 and was published by VAP. It contains music from the series, composed by Hideki Taniuchi and Yoshihisa Hirano. It also features the new opening and closing themes by Maximum the Hormone in the TV size format.

Note that, while track 19 has the same title as track 14 on the first OST, they are in fact two different songs. Strangely, track 5 is identical to the first OST's track 28, although they have different titles.

Track list:
1. Kyrie II
2. Semblance
3. Low of Solipsism
4. Death Note Theme ~instrumental~
5. Tactics of the Absolute
6. Kyrie for Orchestra
7. Air
8. Light Lights up Light for Piano
9. Kuroi Light
10. L no Kabe
11. Kodou
12. Fuan
13. Kinchou Kan
14. Kakou
15. Senritsu B
16. Yotsuba Korosh no Kaigi Shitsu
17. Ikari
18. Shinigami Kai B
19. L no Nakama
20. Misa no Theme A
21. Misa no Theme B
22. Intro
23. Sakura
24. Suiri
25. Ayashige
26. Yotsuba Group
27. Kimitsu
28. Tokei no Hari no Oto
29. What’s up, people!? ~Tv Size~
30. Zetsubou Billy ~TV Size~

Download Here

If you like this article feel free to Subscribe to Mixmo Anime to receive regular anime updates and free anime downloads! Or subscribe by email and all this direct to your inbox.


Post a Comment